فحص مجاني لعداد المسافات

odometer check

 

تسمى الأداة المستخدمة لقياس المسافة الكلية التي تقطعها مركبة أو سيارة أو شاحنة خفيفة بمسمى عداد المسافات. يتم التلاعب بقراءات عداد المسافات من قبل البائعين المحتالين واللصوص بطريقة تفوق إدراك المستهلكون. للأسف، التحقق مما إذا كان قد تم تعديل قراءة عداد المسافات بشكل خاطئ لا يمكن تحديده ببساطة من خلال قراءة العداد أو اختبار قيادة السيارة. لذلك فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لتحديد دقة عداد المسافات هي التحقق من تاريخ السجلات بمرور الوقت للبحث عن التناقضات. يوفر السجل الدقيق لقراءات عداد المسافات عبر الوقت نظرة شاملة وثاقبة عن تاريخ السيارة التي لا يمكن تحديدها بطريقة أخرى من خلال الطرق القياسية.

 

تحقق من قراءة عداد المسافات للمركبة

اكتشف المسافة المقطوعة بدقة باستخدام تقرير EpicVIN

يمكن أن تكشف قراءة عداد المسافات عن توقعات متعددة في سجل تاريخ السيارة وتقرير الخدمة. تتعرض جميع المركبات للتلف والعطل وتتطلب قطع غيار جديدة وتغييرات في الزيت وأعمال صيانة أخرى تعتمد على الأميال المقطوعة وقراءات عداد المسافات. طلب تقرير تاريخ السيارة يسلط الضوء على عداد المسافات السابق الذي سوف يخبر بقدرتك على شراء سيارة بأميال دقيقة تم صيانتها بشكل صحيح. نناقش فيما يلي المشاكل الأكثر انتشارا والتي تنتتج عن تجاهل قراءات عداد المسافات.

 

الارجاع في عداد المسافات

odometer check rollback

 

يعد ارجاع عداد المسافات مشكلة شائعة تتعرض لها صناعة السيارات لفترات طويلة من الزمن. فمثل العديد من مكونات السيارة، يمكن تعديل عداد المسافات للاحتيال على المشترين المحتملين للسيارات المستعملة . بدأت عملية الارجاع عندما كان عداد المسافات جهازا ميكانيكيا، مما أتاح للكثيرين ببساطة "الارجاع" عن القراءة وتقليل عدد الأميال المسجلة (زيادة قيمة السيارة). تحولت عدادات السيارات للعمل بالنظام الرقمي في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين، مما جعل الاحتيال عليهم أكثر صعوبة ولكنه لا يزال غير مستحيل. بينما لم يعد من الممكن تغيير المسافة المقطوعة من خلال "الارجاع" البسيط، إلا أن الأساليب المتقدمة مثل تغيير لوحة الدائرة واستخدام البرامج المتخصصة لا تزال مستخدمة.

 

يمكن لجميع المشترين الاستفادة من خلال البقاء على اطلاع بالأهمية النشطة للاحتيال في عداد المسافات ومعرفة كيفية اكتشاف الارجاع. يمكن أن تساعد المسافة الإجمالية التي تقطعها السيارة في تقدير مقدار استمرار عمل المحرك ومقدار الخدمة المطلوبة وقيمته الإجمالية. إن التحقق من قيمة السيارة أرخص بكثير من عدم معرفة قراءة دقيقة لعداد المسافات وخطر الاحتيال أو الصيانة غير المتوقعة.

 

من الممكن تتبع الأميال عبر عداد المسافات الفعلي ووحدة التحكم التي لا تؤثر على الرقم المعروض على لوحة القيادة. في بعض الحالات، ستظل وحدة التحكم تسجل معلومات دقيقة أثناء تغيير قراءة لوحة العدادات. يمكن أن يؤدي فحص وحدة التحكم مقابل قراءة لوحة العدادات إلى إبراز التضاربات بدلاً من الإشارة إلى تعديل في عداد المسافات.

 

يوفر شراء تقرير تاريخ مركبة EpicVIN قراءات زمنية لعداد المسافات من أجل الحماية من عمليات الاحتيال وانخفاض القيمة والتكاليف المستقبلية غير المتوقعة. يتضمن تقرير سجل مركبة EpicVIN النموذجي العديد من سجلات قراءة عداد المسافات ويمكنه حتى الكشف عن تراجع عداد المسافات عبر التنبيه: "تنبيه بيانات الأميال غير دقيقة (احتمال حدوث ارجاع)". لا تصبح ضحية للاحتيال في عداد المسافات واستفد من تقرير تاريخ السيارة الخاص بنا اليوم.

هل تريد شراء سيارة مستعملة؟
تحقق منها باستخدام Epicvin
لا يوجد VIN حتى الآن؟ احصل على تقرير EpicVIN المدفوع مسبقًا
save-checkout save-checkout save-checkout
قم بتثبيت تطبيق الويب هذا على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك اضغط على: img ثم على إضافة إلى الشاشة الرئيسية
;

Free odometer check

odometer check

The instrument that is used to measure the total distance travelled by a vehicle, car, or light truck is known as the odometer. Odometer readings are tampered with by fraudulent sellers and thieves far more often than consumers realize. Sadly, checking whether or not an odometer reading has been falsely modified can’t be determined simply through reading the meter or test driving the vehicle. The only method to determine an odometer’s accuracy is to check history of the records over time to look for inconsistencies. An accurate record of historical odometer readings over time provides insight into the history of a vehicle that cannot be otherwise determined through typical methods.

Check a vehicle’s odometer reading

Uncover accurate mileage with an EpicVIN Report

Odometer reading can uncover numerous insights into the history and service record of a car. All vehicles experience wear & tear and require new parts, oil changes, and other maintenance that relies on mileage travelled and the odometer readings. Ordering a vehicle history report highlights past odometer that will inform your ability to buy a vehicle with accurate mileage that’s been maintained properly. The most common problems that arise from ignoring odometer readings are discussed below.

Odometer Rollback

odometer check rollback

Odometer rollback is a common problem that’s plagued the automotive industry for decades. Like many vehicle components, the odometer can be modified to defraud prospective used car buyers. Rollback started when the odometer was a mechanical device, allowing many to simply ‘rollback’ the reading and reduce the number of miles recorded (increasing the value of the vehicle). Odometers switched over to digital in the early 2000s, which made them more difficult to defraud but still not impossible. While changing the mileage could no longer be done through simple ‘rollback,’ advanced methods like changing the circuit board and using specialized software are still utilized.

All buyers can benefit by staying informed of the vital importance of odometer fraud and know how to detect rollback. The total distance travelled by a vehicle can help approximate how much more the engine will last, how much service is needed, and its overall value. It’s far cheaper to check the value of a vehicle than not know an accurate odometer reading and risk fraud or unexpected maintenance.

It’s possible to track mileage via a physical odometer and control module that doesn’t affect the number displayed on the dashboard. In some cases, the control module will still record accurate information while the dashboard reading has been altered. Checking the control module against the dashboard reading can highlight inconsistencies than indicate that the odometer has been modified.

Buying an EpicVIN vehicle history report provides historical odometer readings in order to protect against fraud, lower value, and unexpected future costs. A typical EpicVIN vehicle history report includes many odometer reading records and can even reveal odometer rollback via the alert: “ ATTENTION Mileage data inaccurate (possible rollback)”. Don't become a victim of odometer fraud and utilize our vehicle history report today.

Buying a Used car?
Check it using Epicvin
No VIN yet? Get a prepaid EpicVIN report
save-checkout save-checkout save-checkout
Install this webapp on your iPhone tap and then Add to homescreen